MTW (MTW)

30.98 30.43 +0.55
  1. Last trade 30.98
  2. Prev. close 30.43
  3. Open 30.77
  4. Bid 30.38 x 300
  5. Ask 30.97 x 200
  6. Change +0.55
  7. Change (%) NA%
  1. Days range 30.43 - 30.99
  2. 52wk range 16.18 - 32.80
  3. Volume 1,807,860
  4. Avg. daily Volume 2,883,880
  5. Market Cap. 4.16B
  6. PE N/A
  7. EPS -0.16

Quotes delayed, except where indicated otherwise. Currency in USD

MTW Alert and Profile

  1. Joy Global to Buy MTI Assets

    (Tue, 15 Apr 2014 20:15:09 GMT)
  2. Is The Manitowoc (MTW) Stock a Solid Choice Right Now?

    (Wed, 09 Apr 2014 12:10:10 GMT)
  3. Tech, Biotechs Lead Market Lower

    (Thu, 03 Apr 2014 20:22:00 GMT)
  4. Risk, Reward Balanced at JOY Global

    (Thu, 03 Apr 2014 13:20:22 GMT)
  5. Caterpillar Looks Positive Despite Tax Probe

    (Thu, 03 Apr 2014 12:50:20 GMT)
  6. UniFirst (UNF) Falls: Stock Goes Down 9.5%

    (Thu, 03 Apr 2014 10:53:56 GMT)
  7. Manitowoc Upgraded to Strong Buy

    (Wed, 02 Apr 2014 20:10:26 GMT)
  8. Astec Acquires Ireland-Based Telestack

    (Wed, 02 Apr 2014 18:00:20 GMT)
  9. Stock to Avoid: Kennametal Inc.

    (Tue, 01 Apr 2014 16:10:22 GMT)
  10. Stock Futures Eye Higher Open; Nvidia, Marvell Technology Rise

    (Tue, 01 Apr 2014 13:02:00 GMT)
  11. Manitowoc, Generac Among IBD 50 Getting Building Lift

    (Sat, 29 Mar 2014 12:02:00 GMT)
  12. Lindsay Corp. Posts Dismal Q2 Earnings

    (Thu, 27 Mar 2014 12:40:08 GMT)
  13. Caterpillar Hits 52-Week High

    (Wed, 26 Mar 2014 18:50:05 GMT)
  14. Manitowoc Tumbles: Are Cranes a 2015 Story?

    (Mon, 24 Mar 2014 19:30:00 GMT)
  15. Bad Times Ahead for Caterpillar?

    (Mon, 24 Mar 2014 16:00:12 GMT)
  16. Astec Attains 52-Week High

    (Mon, 24 Mar 2014 12:40:04 GMT)
  17. Annual Report for Manitowoc Company

    (Mon, 24 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT)
  18. Caterpillar Sales Growth in the Red

    (Fri, 21 Mar 2014 18:10:04 GMT)
  19. Manitowoc Hits New 52-Week High

    (Tue, 18 Mar 2014 12:19:33 GMT)
  20. 2 Great Construction Equipment Stocks

    (Thu, 13 Mar 2014 12:55:05 GMT)
 
close
 
Is MTW a BUY,
SELL, or HOLD?
Get a FREE MTW technical research report, the latest news & find out what fellow investors think about MTW today!
Your email is never sold or shared. Privacy policy